Terry Cuff
Principal Broker
ABR, GRI
845-853-9011
terry@cuffrealty.com

Carol Stahl
Licensed Agent
845-430-0913
carol@cuffrealty.com

Karla Ryan
Licensed Agent
845-633-3021
karla@cuffrealty.com

Marietta Pentz
Licensed Salesperson
845-505-7651
marietta@cuffrealty.com

Nacole Doyle
Licensed Salesperson
845-802-6775
nacole@cuffrealty.com

Patti Buboltz
Licensed Salesperson
845-706-4026
patti@cuffrealty.com

Penny Ducker
Licensed Salesperson
845-594-4473
penny@cuffrealty.com